Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Dümig Michael 06093 9733-21 2.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.duemig@sailauf.bayern.de   michael.duemig@sailauf.bayern.de 
Babo Marc 06093 9733-27 3.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marc.babo@sailauf.bayern.de   marc.babo@sailauf.bayern.de 
Bachmann Frank 06093 9733-18 3.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: frank.bachmann@sailauf.bayern.de   frank.bachmann@sailauf.bayern.de 
Büttner Margret 06093 9733-31 5.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: margret.buettner@sailauf.bayern.de   margret.buettner@sailauf.bayern.de 
Everts Claudia 06093 9733-24 2.4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.everts@sailauf.bayern.de   claudia.everts@sailauf.bayern.de 
Germer Tina 06093 9733-28 3.4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tina.germer@sailauf.bayern.de   tina.germer@sailauf.bayern.de 
Grünewald-Schwind Eva 06093 9733-17 1.7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.gruenewald-schwind@sailauf.bayern.de   eva.gruenewald-schwind@sailauf.bayern.de 
Hebel Florian 06093 9733-26 4.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.hebel@sailauf.bayern.de   florian.hebel@sailauf.bayern.de 
Heinecke Wolfgang 06093 9733-13 4.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfgang.heinecke@sailauf.bayern.de   wolfgang.heinecke@sailauf.bayern.de 
Knoop Nina 06093 9733-12 1.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nina.knoop@sailauf.bayern.de   nina.knoop@sailauf.bayern.de 
Labudda Tim 06093 9733-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tim.labudda@sailauf.bayern.de   tim.labudda@sailauf.bayern.de 
Merkl Sybille 06093 9733-11 1.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sybille.merkl@sailauf.bayern.de   sybille.merkl@sailauf.bayern.de 
Müller Werner 06093 9733-14 1.4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: werner.mueller@sailauf.bayern.de   werner.mueller@sailauf.bayern.de 
Neuburger Wilfried 06093 9733-25 2.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wilfried.neuburger@sailauf.bayern.de   wilfried.neuburger@sailauf.bayern.de 
Schäfer Alexandra 06093 9733-15 1.5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexandra.schaefer@sailauf.bayern.de   alexandra.schaefer@sailauf.bayern.de 
Schmitt Thomas 06093 9733-32 5.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.schmitt@sailauf.bayern.de   thomas.schmitt@sailauf.bayern.de 
Schreck Katja 06093 9733-16 1.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katja.schreck@sailauf.bayern.de   katja.schreck@sailauf.bayern.de 
Völker Barbara 06093 9733-12 1.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.voelker@sailauf.bayern.de   barbara.voelker@sailauf.bayern.de 
Völker Merja 06093 9733-34 5.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: merja.voelker@sailauf.bayern.de   merja.voelker@sailauf.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben